Contact

Staff at The Newman Institute

To see all go to the Swedish contact page

Philip Geister

Vice-Chancellor Philip Geister

On leave, 1 August 2022 to 31 March 2023
philip.geister@newman.se

Christine Zyka

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Christine Zyka

Acting Vice-Chancellor, 1 August 2022 to 31 March 2023
christine.zyka@newman.se
+46(0)70-562 11 52

Erik Åkerlund

Director of Studies Erik Åkerlund

erik.akerlund@newman.se
+46(0)70-942 97 68
Tuesdays 10.30–12.30 am and Thursdays 10.00–12.00 am

Ann-Ida Fehn

Study Administrator Ann-Ida Fehn

adm@newman.se
ann-ida.fehn@newman.se
+46(0)70-312 62 50

Mathias Nygaard

Head of Research Mathias Nygaard

mathias.nygaard@newman.se

Lidia Fioravanti

International Officer Lidia Fioravanti

international@newman.se
lidia.fioravanti@newman.se

Ricarda Clasen

Project Coordinator, contact for the library, Ricarda Clasen

ricarda.clasen@newman.se

Dan Parsjö

Facilities and Services Manager Dan Parsjö

dan.parsjo@newman.se
+46(0)18-580 07 06